NMSU branding
New Mexico State University
New Mexico State University

People


Search
Fall 2017 Roster - 101 Active Personnel
Last First Category
Title
Email Office Phone #
Skype Id
Status
Abu-Rqayiq Abdullah PhD
Grad Asst
rqayiq83@nmsu.edu WH 035
Al-Awamleh Ishraq PhD
Grad Asst
ishraq@nmsu.edu WH 052 New GA Fall 2015
Alayed Haneen Masters
Grad Asst
haneen@nmsu.edu WH 038 New GA Fall 2016
Alcala Daniel Masters
Grad Stu
alcala01@nmsu.edu
Almaaitah Rabah PhD
Grad Stu
rabaa79@nmsu.edu WH 059
Alsaedi Abeer Masters
Grad Stu
salsaedi@nmsu.edu WH 056 New Grad Student Fall 2015
Alvarado Alex Staff
Spec Instr
rodralva@nmsu.edu WH 101 575-646-5743
Alvarez Josefina "Lolina" Emeritus
Em Prof
jalvarez@nmsu.edu
Ausbrooks Ronald College Track
C Asst Prof
ronausbr@nmsu.edu WH 120 575-646-5024
Baffoe Eti Nyamekeh Masters
Grad Asst
eti1989@nmsu.edu WH 058 New GA Fall 2016
Bagby Richard J. Emeritus
Em Prof
rbagby@nmsu.edu WH 206 575-644-1457
Baggett Patricia Tenure Track
Prof
baggett@nmsu.edu WH 220 575-646-2039
Ballyk Mary M. Tenure Track
Assoc Prof
mballyk@nmsu.edu SH 225 575-646-6270
Bani Hani Radieah T. PhD
Grad Asst
radieah@nmsu.edu WH 046
Barany Ernest J. Tenure Track
Assoc Dept Head
ebarany@nmsu.edu SH 238 575-646-7142
Bezhanishvili Guram Tenure Track
Prof
gbezhani@nmsu.edu SH 245 575-646-2837
Bosier Taylor Masters
Grad Asst
tbosier2@nmsu.edu WH 032 New GA Fall 2016
Brantley Kristina M. Temporary
C Instr
kleifest@nmsu.edu WH 208 575-646-2627
Bulger-Tamez Wanda Temporary
C Instr
wguzman@nmsu.edu 575-646-2755
Cahill Jameson Tenure Track
Asst Prof
jamesonc@nmsu.edu WH 219 575-646-1223
Carai Luca PhD
Grad Asst
lcarai@nmsu.edu WH 039
Cohen Marcus S. Emeritus
Em Prof
marcus@nmsu.edu SH 259 575-646-1319
Contreras Marcillo Andres A. Tenure Track
Asst Prof
acontre@nmsu.edu SH 224 575-646-1961
Dankwah Owusu Masters
Grad Asst
owusukd@nmsu.edu WH 037 New GA Fall 2016
De Antonio James Michael Temporary
C Assoc Prof
mdeanton@nmsu.edu 575-646-3707
De Blassie Dante Tenure Track
Prof
deblass@nmsu.edu SH 227 575-646-1308
Dytzel India L. Temporary
C Instr
indias@nmsu.edu
Eres Elizabeth Staff
Adm Asst Gen
eeres@nmsu.edu SH 236 575-646-3904
lizeres
Espinosa Tintos Jose Temporary
C Asst Prof
tintos@nmsu.edu WH 210 575-646-2323
Finston David R. Emeritus
Em Prof
dfinston@nmsu.edu WH 211 575-646-2884
Fouli Louiza Tenure Track
Assoc Prof
lfouli@nmsu.edu WH 214 575-646-2201 Leave Aug 2017 - Dec 2017
Fulte Alyne C. College Track
C Prof
afulte@nmsu.edu WH 117 575-646-7143
Gallardo Isis Masters
Grad Asst
isis@nmsu.edu WH 038 New GA Fall 2016
Giorgi Tiziana Tenure Track
Prof
tgiorgi@nmsu.edu SH 233 575-646-2717
Harding John Tenure Track
Prof
jharding@nmsu.edu SH 247 575-646-4315
Hosford Philip Emeritus
Em Prof
phosford@nmsu.edu
Hu Liqun Temporary
Grad Stu
hlq1994@nmsu.edu WH 031
Jawarneh Ibrahim PhD
Grad Asst
jawarneh@nmsu.edu WH 060
Jimoh Shitu Fawaz S. PhD
Grad Asst
fawaz@nmsu.edu WH 044
Johnson Don Emeritus
Em Prof
dgjohnson@member.ams.org
Julian William H. Emeritus
Em Prof
wjulian@nmsu.edu WH 213 575-646-2817
Kemmo Tsafack Ulrich PhD
Grad Asst
ketsul14@nmsu.edu WH 034 ketsul14
Kist Joseph E. Emeritus
Em Prof
josephkist@msn.com
Kofi Abrefa Emmanuel Masters
Grad Asst
abrefaek@nmsu.edu WH 048
Kruse Arthur H. Emeritus
Em Prof
akruse@cybermesa.com WH 240 575-646-2685
Kurtz Douglas S. Emeritus
Em Prof
doug@nmsu.edu WH 205 575-646-1410
Lakey Joseph D. Tenure Track
Dept Head
jlakey@nmsu.edu SH 237 575-646-3901
Li Buyan Masters
Grad Stu
tiga@nmsu.edu WH 030
Li Hui Masters
Grad Asst
huili@nmsu.edu WH 062
Liu Qianning PhD
Grad Asst
qianning@nmsu.edu WH 028
Lodder Gerald M. Tenure Track
Prof
jlodder@nmsu.edu SH 253 575-646-2835
Ma Ziwei PhD
Grad Asst
ziweima@nmsu.edu WH 051
Machado Anthony J PhD
Grad Asst
tjm@nmsu.edu WH 050
Mandelkern Mark Emeritus
Em Prof
mmandelk@nmsu.edu
Meike Emily Masters
Grad Asst
emeike@nmsu.edu WH 045
Michalowski Nicholas Tenure Track
Asst Prof
nmichalo@nmsu.edu SH 228 575-646-1970 Leave - Aug. 2018 - May 2018
Morandi Patrick J. Tenure Track
Prof
pmorandi@nmsu.edu SH 242 575-646-2126
patmorandi
Mostafa Amal M. College Track
C Prof
ammostaf@nmsu.edu WH 116 575-646-4118 Personal Leave - Jan 2014 - Dec 2014
Neumann Rita Temporary
C Asst Prof
rneumann@nmsu.edu WH 222 575-646-2643
Nguyen Hung T. Emeritus
Em Prof
hunguyen@nmsu.edu SH 243
Niu Ben Temporary
Vis Prof
niu@nmsu.edu WH 215 575-646-2234
Olberding Bruce Tenure Track
Prof
olberdin@nmsu.edu SH 251 575-646-2234
Omotayo Abdul-Hakeem Masters
Grad Asst
omotayo@nmsu.edu WH 057 New GA Fall 2016
Palma Felipe Masters
Grad Asst
dabeast1@nmsu.edu WH 036
Paydarzamaghi Mahnaz Masters
Grad Asst
paydar@nmsu.edu WH 056
Pengelley David J. Emeritus
Em Prof
davidp@nmsu.edu
Phan Tuan PhD
Grad Asst
tuanpa86@nmsu.edu WH 049
Purcell Allen Staff
Cog Support
mathcog@math.nmsu.edu
Quinones Maria Cruz PhD
Grad Asst
mdcruz@nmsu.edu WH 029
Rafferty Dawn Staff
Fiscal Asst, Sr.
rafferty@nmsu.edu SH 239 575-646-7139
Reece Marta College Track
C Instr
mreece@nmsu.edu WH 202 575-646-1954
Reinhart Andreas Visiting
Affil
reinhart@nmsu.edu
Richman Fred Emeritus
Em Prof
fred@math.fau.edu
Saekow Sundusit Visiting
Affil
  WH 053
Salamanca-Riba Susana A. Tenure Track
Assoc Prof
ssalaman@nmsu.edu SH 260 575-646-2305
Sanchez Maria Staff
Adm Asst Inter
msanchez@nmsu.edu SH 236 575-646-7137
msanchez5055
Sarower Farhana Masters
Grad Asst
farhana8@nmsu.edu WH 061
Selden Annie Adjunct
Adj Prof
js9484@usit.net WH 203 575-646-2906
Selden John Adjunct
Adj Prof
js9484@usit.net WH 203 575-646-2906
Smits Robert G. Tenure Track
Prof
rsmits@nmsu.edu SH 232 575-646-4218
Staffeldt Ross E. Emeritus
Prof
ross@nmsu.edu SH 261 575-646-2030
Stanford Theodore B. Tenure Track
Assoc Prof
stanford@nmsu.edu SH 249 575-646-7810 Leave - Aug. 2017 - May 2018
Strawn Justin Masters
Grad Asst
texas61@nmsu.edu WH 054
Stuart Christopher E. College Track
C Assoc Prof
cstuart@nmsu.edu WH 212 575-646-2217
Swartz Charles W. Emeritus
Em Prof
cswartz@nmsu.edu WH 206 575-646-2857
Tian Jianjun Tenure Track
Assoc Prof
jtian@nmsu.edu WH 210 575-646-2323
Train Abby S. College Track
Dir MSC
atrain@nmsu.edu WH 118 575-646-2145
Tran Le Masters
Grad Asst
letran95@nmsu.edu WH 039
Villaverde Karen College Track
C Asst Prof
kvillave@nmsu.edu WH 207 575-646-6269
Walker Carol L. Emeritus
Em Prof
hardy@nmsu.edu WH 218 575-646-2707
Walker Elbert A. Emeritus
Em Prof
elbert@nmsu.edu WH 218 575-646-2707
Wang Cong PhD
Grad Asst
cong960@nmsu.edu WH 051
Wang Tonghui (Tony) Tenure Track
Prof
twang@nmsu.edu SH 254 575-646-2507
Wang Ying Masters
Grad Asst
ywang@nmsu.edu WH 062
Wang Ziyuan PhD
Grad Asst
zywang@nmsu.edu WH 033
White-Hosford Laura J. College Track
C Asst Prof
lwhiteho@nmsu.edu WH 115 575-646-4328
Wisadwongsa Suttisak Visiting
Affil
tylerttt@nmsu.edu WH 053
Xie YongJian Visiting
Affil
  SH 174 575-646-6202
Zaldivar Corichi Luis Angel Visiting
Affil
zaldivar@nmsu.edu
Zhu Xiaonan PhD
Grad Asst
xzhu@nmsu.edu WH 042
Zimmerman Linda W. College Track
C Prof
linzimme@nmsu.edu WH 119 575-646-2337
Last modified: 2014-03-25 08:29:24 leisher