NMSU branding
New Mexico State University
New Mexico State University

Graduate Students


Click name to see teaching schedule, office hours, and other events.

PhD

Abu-Rqayiq, Abdullahrqayiq83@nmsu.eduWH 035
Al-Awamleh, Ishraqishraq@nmsu.eduWH 052
Alayed, Haneenhaneen@nmsu.eduWH 038
Bani Hani, Radieah T.radieah@nmsu.eduWH 046
Carai, Lucalcarai@nmsu.eduWH 039
Chowdhury, Atiqursmatiqc@nmsu.eduWH 051
Jawarneh, Ibrahimjawarneh@nmsu.eduWH 060
Jimoh, Shitu Fawaz S.fawaz@nmsu.eduWH 044
Kemmo Tsafack, Ulrichketsul14@nmsu.eduWH 034
Liu, Qianningqianning@nmsu.eduWH 028
Ma, Ziweiziweima@nmsu.eduWH 051
Machado, Anthony Jtjm@nmsu.eduWH 050
Phan, Tuantuanpa86@nmsu.eduWH 049
Quinones, Maria Cruzmdcruz@nmsu.eduWH 029
Tong, Tingtingtongtt@nmsu.eduWH 048
Wang, Congcong960@nmsu.eduWH 047
Wang, Ziyuanzywang@nmsu.eduWH 033
Zhu, Xiaonanxzhu@nmsu.eduWH 042
Almaaitah, Rabahrabaa79@nmsu.eduWH 059

Masters

Hu, Liqunhlq1994@nmsu.eduWH 031
Baffoe, Eti Nyamekeheti1989@nmsu.eduWH 058
Bosier, Taylortbosier2@nmsu.eduWH 032
Dankwah, Owusuowusukd@nmsu.eduWH 037
Gallardo, Isisisis@nmsu.eduWH 038
Hu, Liqunhlq1994@nmsu.eduWH 031
Kwakye, Janetjayne91@nmsu.eduWH 048
Li, Huihuili@nmsu.eduWH 062
Meike, Everettemeike@nmsu.eduWH 045
Omotayo, Abdul-Hakeemomotayo@nmsu.eduWH 057
Palma, Felipedabeast1@nmsu.eduWH 036
Paydarzamaghi, Mahnazpaydar@nmsu.eduWH 030
Sarower, Farhanafarhana8@nmsu.eduWH 061
Silkwood, Corinebobcat77@nmsu.eduWH 056
Strawn, Justintexas61@nmsu.eduWH 054
Tran, Leletran95@nmsu.eduWH 039
Wang, Yingywang@nmsu.eduWH 062
Alcala, Danielalcala01@nmsu.edu
Li, Buyantiga@nmsu.eduWH 030

Last modified: 2014-03-10 14:13:31 leisher