NMSU branding
New Mexico State University
New Mexico State University

Graduate Students


Click name to see teaching schedule, office hours, and other events.

PhD

Jawarneh, Ibrahimjawarneh@nmsu.eduWH 060
Al-Awamleh, Ishraqishraq@nmsu.eduWH 052
Alayed, Haneenhaneen@nmsu.eduWH 038
Baffoe, Eti Nyamekeheti1989@nmsu.eduWH 058
Bani Hani, Radieah T.radieah@nmsu.eduWH 046
Carai, Lucalcarai@nmsu.eduWH 039
Chowdhury, Atiqursmatiqc@nmsu.eduWH 032
Gallardo, Isisisis@nmsu.eduWH 038
Jimoh, Shitu Fawaz S.fawaz@nmsu.eduWH 044
Ma, Ziweiziweima@nmsu.eduWH 051
Omotayo, Abdul-Hakeemomotayo@nmsu.eduWH 057
Phan, Tuantuanpa86@nmsu.eduWH 049
Quinones, Maria Cruzmdcruz@nmsu.eduWH 029
Sarower, Farhanafarhana8@nmsu.eduWH 061
Wang, Congcong960@nmsu.eduWH 047
Wang, Ziyuanzywang@nmsu.eduWH 033
Zhu, Xiaonanxzhu@nmsu.eduWH 042
Aguirre Holguin, Valeriavah@nmsu.eduWH 218
Almaaitah, Rabahrabaa79@nmsu.eduWH 059
Machado, Anthony Jtjm@nmsu.eduWH 050

Masters

Hu, Liqunhlq1994@nmsu.eduWH 031
Chavez-Gutierrez, Lauralaurchav@nmsu.eduWH 037
Hu, Liqunhlq1994@nmsu.eduWH 031
Kwakye, Janetjayne91@nmsu.eduWH 035
Li, Huihuili@nmsu.eduWH 062
Mahama, Louisalmahama@nmsu.eduWH 034
Meike, Everettemeike@nmsu.eduWH 045
Owusu-Darko, Abigailaodarko@nmsu.eduWH 036
Paydarzamaghi, Mahnazpaydar@nmsu.eduWH 030
Peinado Portillo, Miguelpeinadop@nmsu.eduWH 053
Reyes, Claudiacreyes8@nmsu.eduWH 028
Rivas, Jesusjrivas11@nmsu.eduWH 056
Strawn, Justintexas61@nmsu.eduWH 054
Tong, Tingtingtongtt@nmsu.eduWH 048
Tran, Leletran95@nmsu.eduWH 043
Alcala, Danielalcala01@nmsu.edu
Li, Buyantiga@nmsu.eduWH 030

Last modified: 2018-09-14 16:13:48 msanchez