NMSU branding
New Mexico State University
New Mexico State University

Graduate Students


Click name to see teaching schedule, office hours, and other events.

PhD

Benkhalti, Ahmedbenkhaaa@nmsu.eduWH 053
Abu-Rqayiq, Abdullahrqayiq83@nmsu.eduWH 035
Bani Hani, Radieah T.radieah@nmsu.eduWH 046
Bauer, Philippadbauer@nmsu.eduWH 048
Brantley, Kristina M.kleifest@nmsu.eduWH 055
Espinosa Tintos, Josetintos@nmsu.eduWH 039
Jawarneh, Ibrahimjawarneh@nmsu.eduWH 060
Jimoh, Shitu Fawaz S.fawaz@nmsu.eduWH 044
Kemmo Tsafack, Ulrichketsul14@nmsu.eduWH 034
Liu, Qianningqianning@nmsu.eduWH 028
Ma, Ziweiziweima@nmsu.eduWH 051
Machado, Anthony Jtjm@nmsu.eduWH 050
Paulino, Raymondrpaulino@nmsu.eduWH 054
Phan, Tuantuanpa86@nmsu.eduWH 049
Quinones, Maria Cruzmdcruz@nmsu.eduWH 029
Wang, Congcong960@nmsu.eduWH 051
Wang, Ziyuanzywang@nmsu.eduWH 033
Zhu, Xiaonanxzhu@nmsu.eduWH 042
Almaaitah, Rabahrabaa79@nmsu.eduWH 059
Avila, Franciscofcoavila@nmsu.eduWH 048

Masters

Al-Awamleh, Ishraqishraq@nmsu.eduWH 052
Alayed, Haneenhaneen@nmsu.eduWH 038
Baffoe, Eti Nyamekeheti1989@nmsu.eduWH 058
Bosier, Taylortbosier2@nmsu.eduWH 032
Dahche, Ahmadamdahche@nmsu.eduWH 032
Dankwah, Owusuowusukd@nmsu.eduWH 037
Gallardo, Isisisis@nmsu.eduWH 038
Luong, Toaitoai1987@nmsu.eduWH 031
Omotayo, Abdul-Hakeemomotayo@nmsu.eduWH 057
Palma, Felipedabeast1@nmsu.eduWH 036
Paydarzamaghi, Mahnazpaydar@nmsu.eduWH 056
Rahmanabadi, Zeinabzeinab@nmsu.eduWH 047
Sarower, Farhanafarhana8@nmsu.eduWH 061
Sharifi, Maryamsharifim@nmsu.eduWH 030
Alsaedi, Abeersalsaedi@nmsu.eduWH 056
Li, Buyuantiga@nmsu.edu
Ornelas, Jacobjornelas@nmsu.eduWH 050
Romero, Albertaromero5@nmsu.edu

Last modified: 2014-03-10 14:13:31 leisher